First Grey Hair, Seriously?

I found a grey hair today. I was shocked, not because it is my first grey hair, but Natalie’s. Your heard that right, Natalie. She’s 8 and there is a single grey hair right at the back of her head. Kinda funny actually. A few weeks ago she was brushing my hair when she said, “I really like your hair Mommy, you have lots of beautiful white streaks in it!” Now I knew I had grey hair, quite a lot of grey hair, but I had been deluding myself, thinking I was the only one who noticed it. Guess not. Not sure if I should point out the single grey hair to her or not…

Leave a Reply

