30 Day Olive Oil Challenge

Odd title, I know. I have extremely dry skin. So dry that in the winter my hands crack and bleed. Recently I discovered this website which touts the amazing qualities of olive oil. Now I’ve tried almost every cream on the market and nothing really works. I also have the cortisone creams, but don’t like using them often as they thin the skin. I’ve decided to try olive oil after every shower for a month and see if I notice a difference in my skin.

This is a before shot of the excema patches on my calf. We’ll see how they look after a month.

Leave a Reply

