Nicholas is sick :(

Nicholas has been ill for the past few days. I so hate seeing him sick. I think he is starting to feel a little bit better today. The only bonus is he is content to lie in my bed and let me get some work done. I usually don’t post about work on this blog, but I am offering 35% off all my designs in my ebay store including photo birthday invitations, Photo Christmas cards, Photo birth announcements and more. This offer is valid until November 30th, 2009. Please take a moment and check it out!

Leave a Reply

