Crazy…

Sometimes I think I am going to go nuts. I know it makes no sense, I love my life, I have a wonderful husband, awesome kids, great house, great parents, work from home, the whole 9 yards. But sometimes in the midst of all the insanity that is my life I would like to call TIME! Seriously, I can’t be the only one who would like to pause life, slip into a hot bathtub with quiet music, a glass of wine and a book and enjoy. (and not worry about the million things to do, and the kids and the…) you get my drift!

On another note, Nicholas was way too cute this morning, he crawled into bed with Natalie instead of us…YAY. Luckily she doesn’t mind

Leave a Reply

