Leafs Game

Tuesday night Luigi and I drove down to the city to see the leafs play. What is unusual about this is normally, when Louie gets leafs tickets he takes John or Gary… No big deal. When he phoned last week to see if I could get a sitter, honestly, my first thought was “what did he do…” Anyway, so we get down to the ACC and go inside. The tickets Louie had were in a coporate box. Well! Let me tell you, THAT is the way to see a hockey game! I do enjoy a live game regardless, but the box took it to a whole other level! There was tons of food, good wine, good company. I met some interesting people and we had a fantastic time!

Leave a Reply

